All Customer Reviews

Hair Shampoo - Ayurvedic Treatment For Hairs

Rama International’s ayurvedic herbal shampoo is for strong, long and healthy hairs. This is the best ayurvedic tre..

Rama international’s ayurvedic herbal shampoo is the best remedy for hair. Its been 2 months I am using their product and the results are visible as they promised.

- Vicky Thakur
- 2019-12-29 19:06:15

( 3 ) total reviews

₹450.00 Ex Tax: ₹450.00

Pulpi Aloevera Juice - Ayurvedic juice For Overall Health

This pulpi aloe vera juice is very useful and beneficial which a product of Rama International and is helpful in the overall ..

The pulpy aloe vera juice is the best ayurvedic treatment that repairs the dead skin cells and controls acne to occur again. This is the best aloe vera juice for acne.

- Atif Habib
- 2020-02-02 11:25:34

( 4 ) total reviews

₹899.00 Ex Tax: ₹899.00

Go Constipation - Ayurvedic Treatment and Home remedy For Constipation

Go constipation is considered as the home remedy for constipation. The product by Rama International is an optimum health po..

Rama International is the best ayurvedic company providing ayurvedic products at affordable prices.

- Ramesh Kumar
- 2020-01-21 12:28:00

( 4 ) total reviews

₹499.00 Ex Tax: ₹499.00

D-Care (Madhumeh Nasak Ras) - Best Ayurvedic Medicine For Diabetes

Madhumeh Nasak Ras is essentially an Ayurveda medicine for diabetes. This medicine offers relief from diabetes and other rela..

Rama International offers you the timely delivery of their products. My diabetes is under control now.

- Ram
- 2019-12-29 01:19:12

( 4 ) total reviews

₹1,490.00 Ex Tax: ₹1,490.00

Herbal Aloe Bath Soap - Ayurvedic Soap For Glowing Skin

Herbal Aloe bath soap is the best aloe Vera soap for your skin and body. Aloe Vera is known as the “ wonder plant” that provi..

This herbal aloe bath soap by Rama International is the best ayurvedic soap for fairness. Rama International is truly a good ayurvedic doctor near me.

- Reyan Jain
- 2020-01-14 13:40:26

( 4 ) total reviews

₹39.00 Ex Tax: ₹39.00

Royal Berry - Best Ayurvedic Drink For Energy

This herbal product that is Royal Berry Juice by Rama International is specially made with a blend of 18 berries and is the b..

This royal berry syrup is very effective . good in taste and promotes various health benefits to the body.

- Mohit Agrawal
- 2019-12-30 14:52:46

( 2 ) total reviews

₹900.00 Ex Tax: ₹900.00

Pynil Plus (Piles Care) - Ayurvedic Medicine For Piles

Pynil plus the piles ayurvedic tablet by Rama International is a fast-acting formula and is beneficial in curing all kinds of..

Rama international’s product pynil plus works wonder in curing my chronic constipation and haemorrhoids. It's been 2 months that I am using their product and I am very much relieved with their products and services.

- Rohan Tyagi
- 2020-01-07 15:07:41

( 3 ) total reviews

₹1,800.00 Ex Tax: ₹1,800.00

Noni Juice - Best ayurvedic Juice for Overall Health

Noni is a small evergreen tree found in southeast asia and other pacific islands. This tree was used for dying at first but a..

Ayurveda noni juice is the best natural drink for overall health. It helps in increasing the endurance and thus promotes energy throughout the day.

- jain
- 2020-02-04 12:41:19

( 4 ) total reviews

₹900.00 Ex Tax: ₹900.00

Pynil Plus (Piles Care) - Ayurvedic Medicine For Piles

Pynil plus the piles ayurvedic tablet by Rama International is a fast-acting formula and is beneficial in curing all kinds of..

I used to be a pile patient 3 months back and was suffering from severe bleeding both internally and externally. I tried all the ways to find relief but no medicine works instead they all enlarged the disease. Then I switched to pynil plus and my piles are in control. These drops and capsules helped me a lot to control my bleeding issues.

- Deepak Gupta
- 2020-01-07 15:07:22

( 3 ) total reviews

₹1,800.00 Ex Tax: ₹1,800.00

Pulpi Aloevera Juice - Ayurvedic juice For Overall Health

This pulpi aloe vera juice is very useful and beneficial which a product of Rama International and is helpful in the overall ..

Thank you Rama International for being the good ayurvedic doctor near me always. This ayurvedic juice is great for reducing my joint pains and strengthening the bones.

- Julie Singh
- 2019-12-06 11:24:55

( 4 ) total reviews

₹899.00 Ex Tax: ₹899.00