All Customer Reviews

Go Constipation - Ayurvedic Treatment and Home remedy For Constipation

Go constipation is considered as the home remedy for constipation. The product by Rama International is an optimum health po..

The go constipation product by Rama herbals finishes all my stomach related issues. I have been using this product for 3 months and it relives our whole family from sudden as well as old reoccurring problems.

- Rahul Singh
- 2020-01-07 15:02:17

( 4 ) total reviews

₹499.00 Ex Tax: ₹499.00

Pynil Plus (Piles Care) - Ayurvedic Medicine For Piles

Pynil plus the piles ayurvedic tablet by Rama International is a fast-acting formula and is beneficial in curing all kinds of..

I used to be a pile patient 3 months back and was suffering from severe bleeding both internally and externally. I tried all the ways to find relief but no medicine works instead they all enlarged the disease. Then I switched to pynil plus and my piles are in control. These drops and capsules helped me a lot to control my bleeding issues.

- Deepak Gupta
- 2020-01-07 15:07:22

( 3 ) total reviews

₹1,800.00 Ex Tax: ₹1,800.00

Moisturizer - Best Ayurvedic Herbal Moisturizer

Rama International‘s best ayurvedic herbal moisturizer is made to keep your body soft, nourished and smooth after t..

I love this moisturizer by Rama International. My skin feels soft and radiant throughout the day. Must buy the product. This is the best ayurvedic remedy for your body.

- Anjana Sharma
- 2019-12-30 14:24:53

( 4 ) total reviews

₹499.00 Ex Tax: ₹499.00

Asthma Care Capsules - Best Ayurvedic Treatment for Asthma

These ayurvedic asthma capsules treat asthma and other respiratory organs and their problems. It prevents different..

Thankyou Rama Internatioal for this amazing product. I can breathe openly now. This ayurvedic asthma care product is really trustworthy.

- Kushagra Garg
- 2019-12-29 01:43:30

( 3 ) total reviews

₹899.00 Ex Tax: ₹899.00

Stem cell powder - Ayurvedic Medicine For cells And Energy

This ayurvedic herbal stem cell powder is especially formed to increase circulating stem cells, it rejuvenates and ..

The stem cell powder by rama herbals helped me raise my energy and keeps me healthy in the work environment.

- Raju Sharma
- 2019-12-30 14:42:47

( 3 ) total reviews

₹1,490.00 Ex Tax: ₹1,490.00

Go Constipation - Ayurvedic Treatment and Home remedy For Constipation

Go constipation is considered as the home remedy for constipation. The product by Rama International is an optimum health po..

Rama international’s go constipation product is a miracle ayurvedic remedy which helped me a lot in treating every kind of stomach related issues. The product caused no side effects.

- Sumit Chawla
- 2020-01-07 15:02:37

( 4 ) total reviews

₹499.00 Ex Tax: ₹499.00

Aloevera Juice - Ayurvedic Aloevera Juice for Overall Health

Rama international aloe vera juice is a dietary supplement beneficial for overall health and other benefits of aloe vera is ..

This is the best product . a true natural support for the health. Thankyou rama herbals.

- Gaurav Agrawal
- 2019-12-18 11:23:03

( 4 ) total reviews

₹899.00 Ex Tax: ₹899.00

Moisturizer - Best Ayurvedic Herbal Moisturizer

Rama International‘s best ayurvedic herbal moisturizer is made to keep your body soft, nourished and smooth after t..

The product by Rama International is the best ayurvedic herbal moisturizer that works wonders for the skin. I have been using this product for 3 months and my skin remains the same throughout the day, fresh and hydrated.

- Shivi Agrawal
- 2019-12-30 14:25:30

( 4 ) total reviews

₹499.00 Ex Tax: ₹499.00

Stem cell powder - Ayurvedic Medicine For cells And Energy

This ayurvedic herbal stem cell powder is especially formed to increase circulating stem cells, it rejuvenates and ..

This stem cell powder actually benefits the overall health and makes you even more stronger . must use this product.

- Krishna
- 2019-12-30 14:43:07

( 3 ) total reviews

₹1,490.00 Ex Tax: ₹1,490.00

Boom Nikhar Bath Soap - Ayurvedic Soap And Treatment For dry Skin

Boom Nikhar bath soap is one of the best ayurvedic soap or ayurvedic treatment for dry skin by Rama International. ..

I purchased it for my mother Boom nikhar bath soap works wonder for skin and body. The soap’s consistency is really smooth. It spreads easily into the body. This is the best ayurvedic soap for face.

- Ronak
- 2019-12-25 13:21:05

( 4 ) total reviews

₹39.00 Ex Tax: ₹39.00